For people with intellectual 
and developmental disabilities
Achieve with us.

Meet The Board

Board of Directors

The Board of The Arc Oregon is a twelve member volunteer board consisting of four officers, six directors, the immediate past president, and a representative from the Executive Directors Council.

See our calendar for dates and times of board meetings.


Janna Starr President
Sheri Sanow Vice President
Marilyn Schuster Treasurer
Patie Taylor Secretary
Jan Schroth Director #1
Eddie Plourde Director #3
Ruth Morris Director #4
Marci Grace Director #5
Ken Ballweg Director #6

Client Survey button